Officers and  District Directors

Mike Spencer
6668 South Cody Lane, West Jordan, Utah 84084  Email:  Phone: 801-561-8505

Kelly Squire
52104 Stewart Road,  New London, OH 44851  Email: Phone: 440-225-0118

Diana Delaney  12312 L Drive North  Battle Creek, MI  49014  Email: Phone: 269-589-4020

District 1

Herb Rogers   Email: Phone 717-314-5323 States: Maine, New Hampshire,  Vermont, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New  York,  New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware,  Washington, D.C.

District 2

Emily Garland  Email: Phone: 919-636-8577 States: Alabama, Georgia, West Virginia,  Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina,  Tennessee, Florida, Mississippi

District 3

Tom Purves and sister, Allie   Email: and Phone: 248-935-9560  States:  Minnesota, Wisconsin, Michigan,  Indiana, Illinois, Kentucky, Ohio

District 4

Heather Rosen Email: Phone: 559-284-2981 States:   Washington, Oregon, California,  Nevada, Arizona, Alaska, Hawaii

District 5

Marty Abrahamsen Email:   Phone  405-816-2344  States:   Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, New  Mexico, Texas, Louisiana, Missouri, Iowa, Arkansas

District 6
Bart Nyland   Email: Phone 519-529-1150  Country: Canada

District 7

Open Position  States:  Montana, Idaho, Wyoming, Utah,  Colorado, North Dakota, South Dakota

Points Master
Dee Mejstrik  22443 Devore Avenue, Glenwood, IA 51534. PLEASE mail (postal service) all show results to Dee. Phone 402-917-1909 

Website Manager
Diana Delaney Email: Phone 269.589.4020                         Kim Carr